Dan Reed's cover photo

43 likes, 3 comments1 day ago

Timeline Photos

Honoured to announce that Danny Vaughn and I will be performing our ‘Snake Oil and Harmony’ show at next year’s ‘Monster’s of Rock Cruise’ taking off out of Florida on the 2nd of February! Looking forward to seeing all those who will be on the big boat 🙂 We’ve just been confirmed and are not on the promo material yet, but check out the website link below if you are interested in attending this legendary event! http://monstersofrockcruise.com

79 likes, 10 comments5 days ago

Timeline Photos

If you’re in the DC area please consider joining the March for Standing Rock at noon today. Details below. Thank you!

15 likes, 0 comments5 days ago