Home

Timeline Photos

The eagle has landed :) The new album will now be available at all our upcoming European shows starting this Saturday in Oslo.

116 likes, 7 comments1 day ago

Timeline Photos

DRN hits the stage in one week from today at the ‘Hard Rock Cafe’ in Oslo! We are thrilled to be returning to Europe for all these shows listed..

28 likes, 2 comments2 days ago

Timeline Photos

A shot from the morning train ride from Vimmerby, Sweden, after a wonderful show last evening at the ‘Astrid Lindgren Museum’! Thank you to Mikael..

377 likes, 24 comments2 days ago

Fight Another Day by Dan Reed Network on iTunes

Thank you all for coming online and having a nice visit and for all your thoughts and questions… My sincere apologies I can’t answer them all,..

20 likes, 1 comments3 days ago

Dan Reed Network

In two hours, 11pm Prague time, 10pm UK, 5pm EST in the US I will be doing a Facebook Live Session at the DRN Page, answering questions. Talk..

22 likes, 0 comments3 days ago